تأسست الشركة السعودية للخدمات الصناعية (سيسكو) عام 1988 كشركة مساهمة عامة بهدف الاستثمار وتطوير مشاريع الخدمات المساندة للقطاع الصناعي داخل المناطق والمدن الصناعية. وفي العام 2003 تم إدراجها في سوق الاسهم السعودية "تداول" عند إنشاءه. وتعتبر سيسكو اليوم إحدى الشركات الرائدة في المملكة، حيث تقوم باستثمار رؤوس الأموال على نطاق واسع في ثلاث قطاعات رئيسية: قطاع الموانئ ومحطات الحاويات، قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية والمناطق الحرة وإعادة التصدير، قطاع أنظمة المياه وتشمل محطات التحلية وشبكات التوزيع ومحطات المعالجة ، وغيرها من المشاريع الرئيسية.

شكلت سيسكو معياراً أولياً في المجالات التالية: أول محطة تحلية خاصة في المملكة العربية السعودية، أول منطقة حرة وإعادة التصدير في المملكة العربية السعودية، أول بناء وتشغيل لمحطة حاويات خاصة في المملكة العربية السعودية. كل هذه المشاريع من الطراز العالمي، وتعتبر مشاريع مربحة ومستدامة وتساهم بشكل مباشر في دعم رؤيا 2030 للمملكة العربية السعودية.

كما تستمد سيسكو جميع إيراداتها من خلال ملكيتها في مجموعة من الشركات التابعة والزميلة، واستثمارات استراتيجية أخرى.

تقوم سيسكو وشركاتها التابعة والزميلة بتطبيق أعلى معايير الكفاءة والفعالية في جميع جوانب العمل من أجل الحصول على مكانة رائدة في الأسواق ذات الصلة.  وتلتزم الشركة بالعمل في بيئة عمل صحية ومهنية تحقق أقصى قدر من الإنتاجية وتوفر أفضل العوائد للمساهمين.

الرؤية

دعم التحول الاقتصادي والازدهار في المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

المهمة

أن نصبح الشريك المفضل للمنظمات الرائدة العامة والخاصة من خلال العمل معهم كمساهم على المدى الطويل لتشغيل وتطور مشاريع البنية التحتية الرئيسية في الموانئ والخدمات اللوجستية و الصناعية وقطاعات المياه.



W

Saudi Industrial Services Company (SISCO) was established in 1988 as a public joint stock company, with the aim of developing, investing and providing support services for industrial estates across Saudi Arabia. When the Saudi Exchange Market (Tadawul) was created in 2003, SISCO was listed then on Tadawul. Over time SISCO has become one of the Kingdom’s most prominent companies, undertaking large-scale capital investment in ports, water solutions and logistic services.

At SISCO, we set the benchmark of firsts: first private desalinization plant in KSA; first bonded and re-export zone in KSA; first private build and operate container terminal in KSA. All these businesses and projects are world class, profitable and sustainable businesses adding to the Saudi Arabian economic growth and expansion, supporting KSA vision 2030.

SISCO’s revenue is derived from its shareholding in subsidiaries, affiliate companies and other strategic investments.

SISCO and its group companies, demonstrate the highest standards of effectiveness and efficiency in all aspects of business operations in order to acquire a leading position in the relevant markets. We are committed to operating in an environment that achieves maximum productivity and offers healthy returns for our shareholders.

Our Vision

To enable the economic transformation and prosperity of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Our Mission

To become the partner of choice for leading public and private organizations by acting as a long-term anchor shareholder, operating and developing key infrastructural projects in Ports & Terminals, Logistics Parks & Services and Water Solutions.